Jason Wilson

Jason Wilson
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 201
jason@indyimaging.com

Olivia Evans

Olivia Evans
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 207
olivia.evans@indyimaging.com

Steve Kendall
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 205
steve.kendall@indyimaging.com

Lakisha Williams

Lakisha Williams
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 206
lakisha.williams@indyimaging.com

Raymond Drews
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 210
raymond.drews@indyimaging.com

Bethany Roberts

Bethany Roberts
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 203
bethany.roberts@indyimaging.com

Jamey Oser
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 214
jamey.oser@indyimaging.com

Kali Woodward

Kali Woodward
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 102
kali.woodward@indyimaging.com

Rudy Garza
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 216
rudy.garza@indyimaging.com

Patrick Fulnecky

Patrick Fulnecky
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 204
patrick.fulnecky@indyimaging.com

Skylar Robbins

Skylar Robbins
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 109
skylar.robbins@indyimaging.com

Will Rose

Will Rose
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 209
will.rose@indyimaging.com

Maddie Thompson

Maddie Thompson
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 122
maddie.thompson@indyimaging.com

Darren Croney

Darren Croney
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 213
darren.croney@indyimaging.com

Chelsea Robbins

Chelsea Robbins
SALES SUPPORT
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 105
chelsea.robbins@indyimaging.com

Jamar Buckley

Jamar Buckley
SALES SUPPORT
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 212
jamar.buckley@indyimaging.com

Sami Mitchell

Sami Mitchell
SALES SUPPORT
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 215
sami.mitchell@indyimaging.com