Olivia Evans

Olivia Evans
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 207
olivia.evans@indyimaging.com

Jason Wilson

Jamey Oser
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 214
jamey.oser@indyimaging.com

Lakisha Williams
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 109
lakisha.williams@indyimaging.com

Lakisha Williams

Rudy Garza
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 216
rudy.garza@indyimaging.com

Kali Woodward

Kali Woodward
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE

Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 102
kali.woodward@indyimaging.com

Jamar Buckley
SALES SUPPORT
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 212
jamar.buckley@indyimaging.com

Cameron Wood
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 203
cameron.wood@indyimaging.com

Maddie Thompson
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 122
maddie.thompson@indyimaging.com

Matt Sutton
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 213
matt.sutton@indyimaging.com