Dave Tegmeyer - Sales Manager

Dave Tegmeyer
SALES MANAGER

Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 200
dave@indyimaging.com

Jason Wilson

Jason Wilson
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 201
jason@indyimaging.com

Steve Kendall
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 205
steve.kendall@indyimaging.com

Raymond Drews
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 210
raymond.drews@indyimaging.com

Will Fields
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 213
will.fields@indyimaging.com

Kyle VanDeman

Kyle VanDeman
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 207
kyle.vandeman@indyimaging.com

David Samsel
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 122
david.samsel@indyimaging.com

Jamey Oser
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 214
jamey.oser@indyimaging.com

Rudy Garza
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 216
rudy.garza@indyimaging.com

Steve Monticue

Steve Monticue
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 203
steve.monticue@indyimaging.com

Austin May

Austin May
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 215
austin.may@indyimaging.com

Patrick Fulnecky

Patrick Fulnecky
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 204
patrick.fulnecky@indyimaging.com

Steph Todd

Steph Todd
ACCOUNT MANAGER
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 209
steph.todd@indyimaging.com

Kyle-Stewart

Kyle Stewart
ACCOUNT MANAGER
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 219
kyle.stewart@indyimaging.com

Rue Bennett

Rue Bennett
SALES COORDINATOR SUPERVISOR
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT. 104
rue@indyimaging.com

Bianca Trowbridge

Bianca Trowbridge
SALES COORDINATOR
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 102
bianca@indyimaging.com

Mary Brown

Mary Brown
SALES COORDINATOR
Phone: 317-917-7938 EXT: 121
mary.brown@indyimaging.com